Little lovelies


Here are a few of the special bundles of fur who found their way into our home this past year…

Shayde, our most precious little stray that my husband’s brother found at a petrol station last December. She was wild,  fiesty and an instant member of the family. Unfortuntely when we moved into our new apartment she ran away:( If you see her let me know.Shayde

Then I found Annie. Orphan Annie with her ginger fur and sweet persoanlity was a local resident at the fish restaraunt next door to my office. It had been pouring with rain for a week or so and with her ever growing tummy, I decided to take her home with me… she’s never left.

Annie

On the 10 September 2009 she had 5 little bundles of fun…

World meet Sophie, Sophie meet world

This is Bella

The troop

Sophie

The boys when they got a bit bigger- double trouble

About onedaybox

I'm a 20 something that can't wait to start a new adventure. This is my little corner where I stash my favourite things and capture all the beauty I see on my little journey, whether it is from across the road or across the continent. Thanks for popping by and see you soon! xoxo
This entry was posted in Fur and feathers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

