My most glam covers


There is something about magazines that I just can’t get enough of. I love the fact that they can inspire you, move you, entertain you, fit snugly into you handbag and offer you hours of reading… and rereading. I think my love for magazines started when I was little, probably about knee high. I remembering decorating my school books with my favourite layouts and words when I was in high school and then loving them to much to tear them apart in university. Now that I’m a (somewhat) grown up, my favourite magazines have become part of the furniture and all I need is the perfect little side table or antique magazine rack for them. Here are a few of the covers that caught my eye and which I love oh-so-very-much.

This is one of my favs Dec 2009 Glamour cover

August 2009

 

I just love this November cover of Frankie, don’t know why just do!

Jan/Feb 2010 issue of Frankie

Nerds are always cool- Frankie July/August 2008

About onedaybox

I'm a 20 something that can't wait to start a new adventure. This is my little corner where I stash my favourite things and capture all the beauty I see on my little journey, whether it is from across the road or across the continent. Thanks for popping by and see you soon! xoxo
This entry was posted in One day travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

