Paper Dolls


I remember when I was younger I would play for hours on end, creating my own fashionista paper dolls that I could chop and change to my little heart’s content.

I found these on Esty from the Mae range- they are just too gorgeous. I love them. And how simple to make and give them to the youngsters in your clan? If I was an Au pair, I would definitely make these with the kids… I’m going to find a kid to play with.

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=32570171

About onedaybox

I'm a 20 something that can't wait to start a new adventure. This is my little corner where I stash my favourite things and capture all the beauty I see on my little journey, whether it is from across the road or across the continent. Thanks for popping by and see you soon! xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment