1,2,3,4


I went to my first ballet class last night (well the first time I have been in a very long while) and I LOVED it! It’s so good to be dancing again, I am totally hooked. Although my legs are sore I shall be there next week and the week after and the week after that. If you haven’t been dancing in a while either- get to an open class- you will have oodles of fun!

I can’t remember where this picture is from but it’s beautiful. I love you little picture.

About onedaybox

I'm a 20 something that can't wait to start a new adventure. This is my little corner where I stash my favourite things and capture all the beauty I see on my little journey, whether it is from across the road or across the continent. Thanks for popping by and see you soon! xoxo
This entry was posted in Just Dance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment